Vi opdaterer vores hjemmesidedesign for at forbedre oplevelsen på vores hjemmeside.

Bliv au pair

AU PAIR job wanted!



Dear host family


I'm Karla, 18 years old and living in Denmark. I'm living at home with my parents, my sister, and our two dogs. I'm currently studying and will be graduating at the end of June.

I would love to be an au pair for some children in or around Paris next school year. I love all things creative, like sewing, painting, or making jewelry. I'm up for trying new things, I like being outside, and I have experience with young children. I speak English, and I would love to learn french while I'm in Paris. 

If I sound interesting and potentially could be your future au pair, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm up for answering any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you.


You can reach me on whatsapp on this number: +45 25 73 14 11 

or on my e-mail:


Best regards

Karla :)





I want to be an au pair in Paris

Dear family. My name is Alma, and I am 18 years old. I live in Copenhagen in Denmark, in a house with my mom. I go to high school, and I’m graduating this summer. I would like to be an Aupair in my gap year, which starts in September 2022. I would love to live with a family with kids, and maybe a dog. And if it’s possible it would be lovely to live in the centrum of Paris. In my gap year, I want to become more independent, learn a new culture, learn fluent french and have a good time meeting new people. I can already speak a little french, which means it will be easy for me to learn it fluently. I love new experiences, and I love to travel. I am a family person, and I am good with children and cooking. Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like to have me as an Aupair in your family, please contact me!


Phone: +45 52771707

Facebook: Alma Bazaou-Jessen

Alma Bazaou-Jessen


Au Pair annonce   21.4.22

Chère famille 

Je m’appelle Anna et j’ai 18 ans. J’habite à Copenhague (Danemark). Maintenant je suis au lycée et j’obtiens mon bac cet été.

J’aimerai bien travaille comme jeune fille au pair à Paris à partir de mois d’aout ou septembre. 

J’ai travaillé comme nounou pendant mon temps libre pendent environ 2 ans. J’ai donc beaucoup d’expérience avec les petits enfants.

Maintenant je travaille dans une boulangerie et je suis donc habitué à être responsable et consciencieux.

J’ai appris à parler et écrire un peu de français. En plus je parle anglais couramment.

Vous êtes les bienvenus à me contacter pour plus d’informations. J’espère avoir des nouvelles de vous. 



Anna Harlou Houlind

Téléphone : +4561698684

Adresse e-mail :

Adresse : Ved Amagerport 5, 4 tv. 2300 København S, Danmark

Et billede, der indeholder person

Automatisk genereret beskrivelse