Barnepige søges til familie i det 16. arrondissement

19. juli 2021

Dear students and au pairs,

We’re looking to welcome an au pair in our family for the coming school year (from the 1st of September 2021 until the 1st of July 2022) to help us take care of our 2 children of almost 5 years old (girl) & 3,5 years old (boy). 

We are looking for a dynamic and mature student (who takes initiatives), with significant experience with 3/5 year-old kids, to take care of them after school (parc, snack, games, story, bath, dinner) and also a little bit in the morning to help us get ready for school.

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays from 07.45 am to 08.30 am & from 16.00 pm to 20.00 pm.

And Wednesdays from 07.45 to 20.00 including lunch break. 

That is 30 hours per week.

Our children, Léa & Victor are very lively and dynamic kids (they love to move, climb, jump, dance, sing and laugh !)

They require some kind and positive attention of course but you will also need to have some kind of natural authority (it’s important to set up limits and be a bit firm with them sometimes, always in a positive way of course ;))

We are looking for someone with a good English level (and already a good French level would be a plus for us) ; we would like our au pair to speak English with the children ideally an hour everyday)

We live in the 16th arrondissement of Paris* near the Arc de Triomphe (place de l’Étoile)/Trocadéro (*avenue Victor Hugo, very close to rue de Longchamp)

Our offer includes a comfortable independant studio room (« chambre de service ») with all comfort (kitchen, shower and separate toilets) fees & charges taken care of + pocket money paid every month (110€/ week).

Thanks in advance for your interest and application ! 

You can call me : 06 07 75 39 06

We hope to hear from you soon

Audrey, Emmanuel, Léa & Victor